Apr 09 2022

Can Folding the Best Hand be the CORRECT PLAY?

published by CrushlivePoker
in blog CrushlivePoker
original entryCan Folding the Best Hand be the CORRECT PLAY?

The Hero in this hand turns the nut straight after being the preflop raiser on a monotone board. Then something crazy happens multiway. Can folding the best hand be correct regardless of the results? To submit a hand for consideration for the call-in show read instructions here: https://crushlivepoker.com/support#faq-24533. If you want to improve your live win-rate checkout the best training site for NL...

Know a good blog/source that is not listed? Contact us or fill the form below to add one: